This is the Integration Site
Fermilab Computing Sector
Fermilab Homepage Computing Sector Homepage Computing Sector Banner

Sector Scientists (testing)

James Annis

James Annis 

Cosmology

(630) 840-5181
annis@fnal.gov   

Elizabeth Buckley-Geer

Elizabeth Buckley-Geer

 

(630) 840-8650
buckley@fnal.gov

Michael Diesburg

Michael Diesburg

 

(630) 840-2679
diesburg@fnal.gov

Daniel Elvira

Daniel Elvira

High Energy Physics 

(630) 840-3604
daniel@fnal.gov

Ian Fisk

Ian Fisk

 

(630) 840-6467
ifisk@fnal.gov

Stu Fuess

Stuart Fuess

 

(630) 840-2452 
fuess@fnal.gov

Irwin Gaines

Irwin Gaines

Hadron collider physics and use of computing technology in particle physics

(630) 840-4022
gaines@fnal.gov

Oliver Gutsche

Oliver Gutsche

 

(630) 840-8909
gutsche@fnal.gov

Robert M Harris

Robert Harris

Experimental Particle Physics

(630) 840-4932
rharris@fnal.gov

Stephen Kent

Stephen Kent

Experiment Particle Astrophysics

(630) 840-8264
skent@fnal.gov

Robert Kutschke

Robert Kutschke

 

(630) 840-5645
kutschke@fnal.gov

Stephan Lammel

Stephan Lammel

 

(630) 840-8404
lammel@fnal.gov

Paul Lebrun

Paul Lebrun

Particle and Accelerator Physics 

(630) 840-3947
lebrun@fnal.gov

Qizhong Li

Qizhong Li

 

(630) 840-8703
qzli@fnal.gov

Huan Lin

Huan Lin

Astrophysics 

(630) 840-8452
hlin@fnal.gov

 

Adam Lyon

Adam Lyon

Electroweak physics 

(630) 840-5522
lyon@fnal.gov

 

Leo Michelotti

Leo Michelotti

 

(630) 840-4956
michelotti@fnal.gov

 

Stephen Mrenna

Stephen Mrenna

Theoretical Particle Physics

(630) 840-2556
mrenna@fnal.gov

 

Frank Nagy

Frank Nagy

 

(630) 840-4935
nagy@fnal.gov

 

Adam Para

Adam Para

 

(630) 840-4935
para@fnal.gov

 

Rob Roser

Rob Roser

 

(630) 840-5006
roser@fnal.gov

James imone

James Simone

 

(630) 840-3748
simone@fnal.gov

Erica Snider

Erica Snider

 

(630) 840-2296
erica@fnal.gov

Panagiotis Spentzouris

Panagiotis Spentzouris

Computational Accelerator Physics

(630) 840-4342
spentz@fnal.gov

Chris Stoughton

Chris Stoughton

 

(630) 840-2440
stoughto@fnal.gov

Stephen Image

Stephen Wolbers

b and c quark production and decay at hadron colliders

(630) 840-3950
wolbers@fnal.gov

Brian Yanny

Brian Yanny

Astrophysics

(630) 840-4413
yanny@fnal.gov

 





Last updated by cdweb 2/17/2015
 This page rendered in 0.0912 seconds